SuperDuperBundle

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction PC prices and key deals

3.3/5 Mixed 3,178 Steam reviews

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction costs $9.24 at Gamesplanet (a Ubisoft Connect key), the lowest listed price of 7 stores we compare (77% below the $39.99 list price). The lowest Steam price is $39.99 at Steam. Its lowest tracked price is $7.86.

By Ubisoft Montreal, published by Ubisoft. Released . Action, Shooter.

Lowest listed price today

$9.24

Gamesplanet · PC · Ubisoft Store · US storefront

View deal at Gamesplanet

7 stores · this price checked

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction cover art

Compare Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction prices

7 Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction offers from 7 stores, lowest first. Prices in USD; each row shows when its price was checked.
Store Platform DRM Region Price
Gamesplanet Lowest listed price · Retailer checked PC Ubisoft Store US storefront
Steam Official store checked PC Steam Global
Green Man Gaming Retailer checked PC Ubisoft Store Not stated
Epic Game Store Official store checked PC Epic Not stated
Microsoft Store Official store checked PC Microsoft Store Not stated
Humble Store Retailer checked PC Ubisoft Store Not stated
Ubisoft Store Official store checked PC Ubisoft Store Not stated

Store prices from IsThereAnyDeal.com; Steam prices from Steam's store, checked every hour for popular games and every 3 hours for the rest.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction on Xbox

Lowest listed Xbox key price: $13.00 at Electronic First for Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One; 3 stores, checked .

All 3 Xbox keys for Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction we found (US-usable regions only)
StoreWorks onRegionPrice
Electronic FirstLowest listed price · RetailerXbox Series X|S and Xbox OneUS
KinguinMarketplaceXbox Series X|S and Xbox OneWorldwide
EnebaMarketplaceXbox Series X|SUS

Xbox keys follow the region of your Microsoft account: we list keys sold for the United States, North America or worldwide only. Redeem at microsoft.com/redeem. All Xbox prices for Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction · More Xbox game deals

Other Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction editions

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction editions sold on Steam, with Steam's price. Each edition is a separate product; the comparison above is for the standard game.
EditionPrice on Steam
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Extraction Standard Edition
Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction Deluxe Edition

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction price history

Tracked since
Lowest price
$7.86 ·
Lowest listed price today
$9.24
Months of data
26
Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction: lowest price each month, September 2024 to October 2026 $11$20$28 low $7.86 24-0924-1125-0125-0325-0525-0725-0925-1126-0126-0326-0526-0726-0926-10
Lowest price across all tracked stores in each month, in USD.
Monthly lows as a table
Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction lowest price by month (USD)
MonthLowest price
$7.86
$8.80
$8.80
$8.80
$7.86
$7.99
$7.86
$7.86
$7.99
$7.86
$7.99
$7.99
$9.00
$7.86
$7.86
$7.86
$7.86
$7.86
$7.90
$7.89
$7.89
$7.89
$7.89
$7.89
$9.00
$9.24

Next Steam saleSteam Winter Sale 2026: .

Price history from IsThereAnyDeal.com; SuperDuperBundle has also tracked prices hourly since 24 September 2026.

About Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Extraction is a tactical, co-op, PvE first-person shooter where you and your squad face an evolving alien threat. Teamwork, tactics, and flawless execution are key to your survival.

Description from Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction on Steam

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction trailer and screenshots

Accolade Trailer Available Now US · video from Steam, loads when you press play

Trailer and screenshots from the Steam store; Offer and dates subject to change. Restrictions apply, including availability, technical, and content restrictions. Buddy Pass features may differ. Void where prohibited. More info here: ubi.li/BuddyPass © 2022 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Tom Clancy’s, Rainbow Six, the Soldier Icon, Ubisoft, and the Ubisoft logo are registered or unregistered trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in . Image credits

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction reviews and scores

Steam user reviews
66% positive
Mixed
3.3 out of 5 stars
2,086 positive · 1,092 negative
3,178 reviews · checked · read them on Steam
RAWG player rating
2.38 out of 5
46 ratings · source: RAWG

Each score is shown on its own scale from its own source; they are not combined. The star value is Steam's positive share on a 5-point scale.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction game details

Release and publisher

Developer
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher
Ubisoft
Released
On Steam since
Genres
Action, Shooter
Series
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six
Links

Platform and features

Platforms
PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series S/X, PlayStation 5, Xbox One
DRM
Ubisoft Store, Steam, Epic, Microsoft Store
List price
$39.99
Average playtime
1 hours (RAWG players)
Playing now
11 on Steam (at )
Languages
  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • German
  • Spanish - Spain
  • Arabic
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Korean
  • Spanish - Latin America
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Portuguese - Brazil
  • Russian
  • Thai
  • Turkish
Features
  • Single-player
  • Multi-player
  • Co-op
  • Online Co-op
  • Cross-Platform Multiplayer
  • Captions available
  • In-App Purchases
  • DualShock Controller Support
  • DualSense Controller Support
  • Partial Controller Support
Official stores
Xbox Store · PlayStation Store (no price tracked)

Genres, platforms and age rating from RAWG.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction PC system requirements

Minimum memory
8 GB of RAM
Minimum graphics
AMD RX560 (4 GB), NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 (4 GB), or better
Storage
72 GB

Full system requirements for Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction: minimum and recommended specs, how demanding it is, and Mac and Linux versions.

Games like Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction

Our articles about Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction

How we check prices

Prices are in US dollars, checked through the day (each row shows when), before local tax and fees and without coupons; confirm the final price on the store's page. How we check prices