SuperDuperBundle
EN

Outward Definitive Edition PC prices and Steam key deals

3.6/5 Mostly Positive 31,411 Steam reviews

Outward Definitive Edition costs $1.99 at Steam, the lowest listed price of 13 stores we compare (95% below the $39.99 list price). Its lowest tracked price is $1.99.

By Nine Dots Studio, published by Prime Matter and Deep Silver. Released . Action, Adventure.

Lowest listed price today

$1.99

Steam · PC · Global

Lowest price we've tracked

View deal at Steam

13 stores · this price checked

Outward Definitive Edition cover art

Compare Outward Definitive Edition prices

13 Outward Definitive Edition offers from 13 stores, lowest first. Prices in USD; each row shows when its price was checked.
Store Platform DRM Region Price
Steam Lowest listed price · Official store checked PC Steam Global
GOG Official store checked PC DRM-free Global
Epic Game Store Official store checked PC Epic Not stated
Humble Store Retailer checked PC Steam Not stated
Loaded Retailer checked PC Steam Global
Eneba Marketplace checked PC Steam Global
GameSeal Retailer checked PC Steam US
Kinguin Marketplace checked PC Steam Global
Fanatical Retailer checked PC Steam Not stated
Play-Asia Retailer checked PC Steam Global
PlayerLand Retailer checked PC Steam Not stated
Gamesplanet Retailer checked PC Steam US storefront
AllYouPlay Retailer checked PC Steam Not stated

Some store links are affiliate links: the store may pay us a commission. It never changes the price or the order. Affiliate disclosure

Store prices from IsThereAnyDeal.com; Steam prices from Steam's store, checked every hour for popular games and every 3 hours for the rest.

Outward Definitive Edition on Xbox

Lowest listed Xbox key price: $38.98 at Eneba for Xbox Series X|S; one store, checked .

The one Xbox key for Outward Definitive Edition we found (US-usable regions only)
StoreWorks onRegionPrice
EnebaLowest listed price · MarketplaceXbox Series X|SUS

Xbox keys follow the region of your Microsoft account: we list keys sold for the United States, North America or worldwide only. Redeem at microsoft.com/redeem. More Xbox game deals

Outward Definitive Edition price history

Tracked since
Lowest price
$1.99 ·
Lowest listed price today
$1.99
Months of data
26
Outward Definitive Edition: lowest price each month, September 2024 to October 2026 $6$17$27 low $1.99 24-0924-1125-0125-0325-0525-0725-0925-1126-0126-0326-0526-0726-0926-10
Lowest price across all tracked stores in each month, in USD.
Monthly lows as a table
Outward Definitive Edition lowest price by month (USD)
MonthLowest price
$3.99
$3.99
$3.99
$3.99
$3.99
$3.99
$3.99
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$1.99
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$4.79
$1.99
$1.99

Next Steam saleSteam Winter Sale 2026: .

Price history from IsThereAnyDeal.com; SuperDuperBundle has also tracked prices hourly since 24 September 2026.

About Outward Definitive Edition

No remarkable journey is achieved without great effort. In Outward, the cold of the night or an infected wound can be as dangerous as a predator lurking in the dark. Explore the vast world of Aurai solo or in Co-op. The Definitive Edition features both DLCs and quality of life improvements.

Description from Outward Definitive Edition on Steam

Outward Definitive Edition trailer and screenshots

Outward Definitive Edition Launch Trailer ESRB · video from Steam, loads when you press play

Trailer and screenshots from the Steam store; ©Nine Dots Studio, 2015-2025. Published 2022 by Koch Media GmbH. Prime Matter is a division of Plaion GmbH, Austria. Prime Matter and its respective logos are trademarks of Plaion GmbH.. Image credits

Outward Definitive Edition reviews and scores

Steam user reviews
73% positive
Mostly Positive
3.6 out of 5 stars
22,830 positive · 8,581 negative
31,411 reviews · checked · read them on Steam
RAWG player rating
3.33 out of 5
171 ratings · source: RAWG
Metacritic critic score
65 out of 100
source: Metacritic

Each score is shown on its own scale from its own source; they are not combined. The star value is Steam's positive share on a 5-point scale.

Outward Definitive Edition game details

Release and publisher

Developer
Nine Dots Studio
Publisher
  • Prime Matter
  • Deep Silver
Released
On Steam since
Genres
Action, Adventure
Age rating
ESRB Mature
Links

Platform and features

Platforms
PC, Xbox Series S/X, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, PlayStation 4
DRM
Steam, DRM-free, Epic
List price
$39.99
Average playtime
4 hours (RAWG players)
Playing now
916 on Steam (at )
Controller
Full controller support
Achievements
72 on Steam
Languages
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Spanish - Spain
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Polish
  • Portuguese - Brazil
  • Russian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Turkish
Features
  • Single-player
  • Multi-player
  • Co-op
  • Online Co-op
  • Shared/Split Screen Co-op
  • Shared/Split Screen
  • Steam Achievements
  • Full controller support
  • Steam Trading Cards
  • DualShock Controller Support
  • DualSense Controller Support
  • Stats
  • Remote Play Together
  • Family Sharing
Official stores
Xbox Store · PlayStation Store · Nintendo eShop (no price tracked)

Genres, platforms and age rating from RAWG.

Outward Definitive Edition PC system requirements

Minimum memory
6 GB of RAM
Minimum graphics
Nvidia GTX 660 or equivalent
Storage
51 GB

Full system requirements for Outward Definitive Edition: minimum and recommended specs, how demanding it is, and Mac and Linux versions.

Games like Outward Definitive Edition

Our articles about Outward Definitive Edition

Auf Deutsch: Outward Definitive Edition, Preise in Euro für Deutschland

En français : Outward Definitive Edition, prix en euros pour la France

En español: Outward Definitive Edition, precios en euros para España

In italiano: Outward Definitive Edition, prezzi in euro per l’Italia

In het Nederlands: Outward Definitive Edition, prijzen in euro voor Nederland

Em português: Outward Definitive Edition, preços em euros para Portugal

How we check prices

Prices are in US dollars, checked through the day (each row shows when), before local tax and fees and without coupons; confirm the final price on the store's page. How we check prices